Contact Us

 Name Title Room Phone Email
 Scott Binkley English Teacher 111 467-2714 sbinkley@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Zack Boatman Community Liaison 204 467-2704 zboatman@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Katrina Coker Digital Learning Coach 105   kcoker@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Chris Coriz Auto Collision Teacher 108 467-2719 ccoriz@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Don Dionne Science Teacher  104 467-2712 ddionne@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Diana Espinoza Truancy 105 467-2721 despinoza@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Leslie Flowers Speech and Language     lflowers@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Michael Hagele Principal 101 467-2702 mhagele@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Michelle LeMieux Secretary 101 467-2701 mlemieux@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Paul Motsinger Construction/Greenhouse Teacher 208 467-2711 pmotsinger@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Phil Murray Math Teacher 210 467-2708 pmurray@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Kevin O'Brien Social Worker 206 467-2718 kobrien@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Estevan Ortega Welding Teacher 207
eortega@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Diane Pierce Design Teacher 109 467-2709 dpierce@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Tammy Rhoton Computer Science Teacher 110
trhoton@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Ericka Sakuyva Nurse Aide 203 467-2705 esakuyva@sfps.k12.nm.us
 John Seymour Auto Mechanics Teacher 202 467-2716 jseymour@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Tom Stokes Special Education Teacher 105 467-2706 tstokes@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Jolene Vasquez School Counselor 205 467-2720 jvasquez@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Jenny Young Special Education Teacher 105 467-2722 jyoung@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Jakob Zgela History Teacher 103 467-2713 jzgela@sfps.k12.nm.us
 TBA Registered Nurse 203 467-2705  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.