Contact Us

 Name Title Room Phone Email
 Jesse Crews English Teacher 111 467-2714 jecrews@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Diane Pierce Community Liaison 204 467-2704 Dpierce@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Katrina Coker Digital Learning Coach 105   kcoker@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Chris Coriz Auto Collision Teacher 108 467-2719 ccoriz@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Don Dionne Science Teacher  104 467-2712 ddionne@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Diana Espinoza Truancy 105 467-2721 despinoza@sfps.k12.nm.us

Speech and Language    
Joshua Rhine Principal 101 467-2702 Jrhine@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Michelle LeMieux Secretary 101 467-2701 mlemieux@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Paul Motsinger Construction/Greenhouse Teacher 208 467-2711 pmotsinger@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Phil Murray Math Teacher 210 467-2708 pmurray@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Kevin O'Brien Social Worker 206 467-2718 kobrien@sfps.k12.nm.us
Carlos Muller Welding Teacher 207
Cmuller@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Diane Pierce Design Teacher 109 467-2709 dpierce@sfps.k12.nm.us
 TBD Computer Science Teacher 110

 Ericka Sakuyva Nurse Aide 203 467-2705 esakuyva@sfps.k12.nm.us
 John Seymour Auto Mechanics Teacher 202 467-2716 jseymour@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Tom Stokes Special Education Teacher 105 467-2706 tstokes@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Jessica Gerber School Counselor 205 467-2720 Jgerber@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Jenny Young Special Education Teacher 105 467-2722 jyoung@sfps.k12.nm.us
 Jakob Zgela History Teacher 103 467-2713 jzgela@sfps.k12.nm.us
 TBD Registered Nurse 203 467-2705  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.